KEWEI ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION
With about 30 years of history, the company devotes to research and develop ozone (O3) application technology
please try again.

Company profile

Information

Guizhou Kewei Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. (Guangzhou Yuejia Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.) was established in 1992. The company is committed to the research and development of ozone (O3) application technology. It has a history of nearly 30 years. An integrated technology-based enterprise.In 2020, it was introduced from Guangzhou by the People's Government of Xixiu District, Anshun City, Guizhou Province, with a total investment of 30 million yuan, and settled in Building D4 (5000 square meters) of Xixiu Industrial Technology Park, Anshun City.

The company is an environmentally-friendly high-tech export-oriented enterprise with strong scientific and technological strength and strong scientific research strength. It has a number of independent intellectual property rights such as invention patents, utility model patents, and appearance design patents. In order to continuously improve product quality for a long time, the company has been strengthening exchanges and cooperation with domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, and on the basis of giving full play to its own research and development capabilities, it has continuously strengthened the overall improvement of the brand.The company has excellent testing equipment and a complete management system. Over the years, it has continued to innovate and develop new products and keep its products at the forefront of the industry's technical fields. The products are exported to the United States, Brazil, Spain, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Japan, etc. More than twenty countries.

The development and application of ozone has brought good news to mankind, allowing breakthrough treatment and restoration of the natural environment on which mankind depends. In addition, ozone has a unique and powerful disinfection and sterilization effect and will not cause secondary pollution. The application of this technology It has been highly recognized and trusted in developed countries such as Europe, America and Asia.The quality of the ozone generators produced by our company is stable and reliable, and the types are diverse. Various technical indicators meet the ozone industry standards. They have been widely used in medical care, water plants, chemicals, public places, conference rooms, schools, public dining halls, homes, food processing, food storage and anti-mildew, pharmaceutical plants, water purification and sterilization, swimming pool water disinfection and sterilization, aquaculture processing, poultry, livestock breeding bases, space disinfection and sterilization, perishable food storage and preservation, medical and health equipment, cosmetics, etc.
We have an advanced and innovative R&D team and an excellent management team.
We are adhering to the development philosophy of "rigorous, professional, realistic, and honest".
We insist on taking customer needs as the guide and improving production efficiency and quality as the goal.
We continue to surpass the industry's leading technology, comprehensively solve customer needs and provide customers with professional and high-quality services.
Enterprise goal: professional and honest product supplier, the preferred supplier trusted by customers

Business philosophy: innovation, professionalism, integrity and trustworthiness

Related Products

产品名称

Quartz tube 30G/H ozone generator accessory KW-L30GC

The company is an environmental protection high-tech export-oriented enterprise with strong scientific and technological strength and strong scientific research strength. It has a number of independent intellectual property rights such as invention patents, utility model patents, and design patents.
产品名称

Quartz tube 20G/H ozone generator accessory KW-L20GC

The company is an environmental protection high-tech export-oriented enterprise with strong scientific and technological strength and strong scientific research strength. It has a number of independent intellectual property rights such as invention patents, utility model patents, and design patents.
产品名称

Quartz tube 50G/H ozone generator accessory KW-L50GC

The company is an environmental protection high-tech export-oriented enterprise with strong scientific and technological strength and strong scientific research strength. It has a number of independent intellectual property rights such as invention patents, utility model patents, and design patents.
产品名称

Quartz tube 10G/H ozone generator accessory KW-L10GCKT

The company is an environmental protection high-tech export-oriented enterprise with strong scientific and technological strength and strong scientific research strength. It has a number of independent intellectual property rights such as invention patents, utility model patents, and design patents.

With about 30 years of history, Guizhou Kewei Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. (Guangzhou Yuejia Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.), founded in 1992....

科为环保

Scan and follow us

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
0851-33344808 0851-33344808
Service time:
8:00 - 18:00
Customer service group:
在线客服

Copyright © 2021 Guizhou Kewei Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. (kwo3.com) All rights reserved Q ICP B 20006497-1 Website Construction: Grow Force Guiyang

科为环保科技
公司致力于研发臭氧(O3)应用技术,至今已有近三十年历史,主营贵州臭氧发生器维修、臭氧发生器订制生产、臭氧发生器配件、臭氧浓度检测仪、臭氧除甲醛、臭氧发生器、杀菌消毒设备、制氧机、家用杀菌消毒机
当前位置:
首页
/
公司介绍

公司介绍

详情

贵州科为环保科技有限公司(广州粤佳环保科技有限公司)成立于1992年,公司致力于研发臭氧(O3)应用技术,至今已有近三十年历史,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的科技型企业。于2020年经贵州省安顺市西秀区人民政府从广州招商引资而来,总投资三千万元人民币,入驻安顺市西秀产业科技园D4栋(面积5000平方米)。公司自主研发产品有:大中小型臭氧发生器、臭氧配件、臭氧电源、臭氧杀菌消毒柜、臭氧浓度检测仪、空气净化器、臭氧机、制氧机、臭氧设备等。

本公司为环保高科技外向型企业,拥有雄厚的科技力量和强大的科研实力,已拥有多项发明专利、实用新型专利、外观设计专利等自主知识产权。长期以来为不断提升产品品质,公司一直加强与国内外科研机构的交流与合作,在充分发挥自身研发实力的基础上,不断加强对品牌的整体提升。公司拥有优良的检测设备,完善的管理体系,多年来不断创新研制新型产品,保持产品始终处于同行业技术领域的前沿,产品远销美国、巴西、西班牙、澳大利亚、新西兰、新加坡、韩国、日本等二十多个国家。

臭氧的研发与应用给人类带来了福音,让人类赖以生存的自然环境得以突破性的治理及修复,此外臭氧独具强力的消毒杀菌功效且不会带来二次污染,此技术的应用在欧美及亚洲等发达国家一致得到高度认可和信赖。本公司所生产的臭氧发生器质量稳定可靠且类型多样,各项技术指标符合臭氧行业标准,已被广泛地应用于医疗、自来水厂、化工、公共场所、会议室、学校、公共食堂、家庭、食品加工、粮食储存防霉变、制药厂、净水杀菌净化、游泳池水消毒杀菌、水产养殖加工、家禽、畜牧养殖基地、空间消毒杀菌、易腐食品贮藏保鲜、医疗卫生器械、化妆品等。

我们拥有先进创新理念的研发阵容和优秀的管理团队。

我们秉承“严谨、专业、求实、诚信”的发展理念。

我们坚持以客户需求为向导,提高生产效率和质量为目标。

我们不断超越行业领先技术,全面解决客户需求为客户提供专业优质的服务。

企业目标:专业诚信的产品供应商、客户信赖的首选供应商

经营理念:创新、专业、诚信、值得信赖

Guizhou Kewei Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. (Guangzhou Yuejia Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.) was established in 1992. The company is committed to the research and development of ozone (O3) application technology. It has a history of nearly 30 years. An integrated technology-based enterprise.In 2020, it was introduced from Guangzhou by the People's Government of Xixiu District, Anshun City, Guizhou Province, with a total investment of 30 million yuan, and settled in Building D4 (5000 square meters) of Xixiu Industrial Technology Park, Anshun City.

The company is an environmentally-friendly high-tech export-oriented enterprise with strong scientific and technological strength and strong scientific research strength. It has a number of independent intellectual property rights such as invention patents, utility model patents, and appearance design patents. In order to continuously improve product quality for a long time, the company has been strengthening exchanges and cooperation with domestic and foreign scientific research institutions, and on the basis of giving full play to its own research and development capabilities, it has continuously strengthened the overall improvement of the brand.The company has excellent testing equipment and a complete management system. Over the years, it has continued to innovate and develop new products and keep its products at the forefront of the industry's technical fields. The products are exported to the United States, Brazil, Spain, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Japan, etc. More than twenty countries.

The development and application of ozone has brought good news to mankind, allowing breakthrough treatment and restoration of the natural environment on which mankind depends. In addition, ozone has a unique and powerful disinfection and sterilization effect and will not cause secondary pollution. The application of this technology It has been highly recognized and trusted in developed countries such as Europe, America and Asia.The quality of the ozone generators produced by our company is stable and reliable, and the types are diverse. Various technical indicators meet the ozone industry standards. They have been widely used in medical care, water plants, chemicals, public places, conference rooms, schools, public dining halls, homes, food processing, food storage and anti-mildew, pharmaceutical plants, water purification and sterilization, swimming pool water disinfection and sterilization, aquaculture processing, poultry, livestock breeding bases, space disinfection and sterilization, perishable food storage and preservation, medical and health equipment, cosmetics, etc.
We have an advanced and innovative R&D team and an excellent management team.
We are adhering to the development philosophy of "rigorous, professional, realistic, and honest".
We insist on taking customer needs as the guide and improving production efficiency and quality as the goal.
We continue to surpass the industry's leading technology, comprehensively solve customer needs and provide customers with professional and high-quality services.
Enterprise goal: professional and honest product supplier, the preferred supplier trusted by customers

Business philosophy: innovation, professionalism, integrity and trustworthiness

相关产品

产品名称

3L、5L、10PSA制氧机

本公司为环保高科技外向型企业,拥有雄厚的科技力量和强大的科研实力,已拥有多项发明专利、实用新型专利、外观设计专利等自主知识产权,主营、臭氧发生器配件、臭氧浓度检测仪、臭氧除甲醛、臭氧发生器、杀菌消毒设备、制氧机、家用杀菌消毒机
产品名称

100g/H臭氧发生器除菌祛异味

本公司为环保高科技外向型企业,拥有雄厚的科技力量和强大的科研实力,已拥有多项发明专利、实用新型专利、外观设计专利等自主知识产权,主营、臭氧发生器配件、臭氧浓度检测仪、臭氧除甲醛、臭氧发生器、杀菌消毒设备、制氧机、家用杀菌消毒机
产品名称

10g、20g、30g/H氧气源一体臭氧发生器用于水处理、杀菌、消毒、祛异味

本公司为环保高科技外向型企业,拥有雄厚的科技力量和强大的科研实力,已拥有多项发明专利、实用新型专利、外观设计专利等自主知识产权,主营、臭氧发生器配件、臭氧浓度检测仪、臭氧除甲醛、臭氧发生器、杀菌消毒设备、制氧机、家用杀菌消毒机
产品名称

100g/H智能臭氧发生器杀菌消毒祛异味

本公司为环保高科技外向型企业,拥有雄厚的科技力量和强大的科研实力,已拥有多项发明专利、实用新型专利、外观设计专利等自主知识产权,主营、臭氧发生器配件、臭氧浓度检测仪、臭氧除甲醛、臭氧发生器、杀菌消毒设备、制氧机、家用杀菌消毒机

贵州科为环保科技有限公司(广州粤佳环保科技有限公司)成立于1992年,公司致力于研发臭氧(O3)应用技术,至今已有近三十年历史,是一家集研发、生产、销售...

科为环保

扫一扫关注我们

Copyright © 2021 贵州科为环保科技有限公司(kwo3.com)版权所有 网站建设:中企动力 贵阳